2012

What I wore to: Vote

Voting is so IN this fall…  Eew, I cringed just writing that. Political puns aside, PLEASE GO VOTE!

I’m ecstatic to cast my vote in my very first election.  (In case my ridiculous grin didn’t make that clear, now you know.)  I’m showing my excitement for this incredibly important day with my uber-patriotic outfit.

ElectionDay2012What I wore: H&M peplum top, XXI pencil skirt, Guess heels, thrifted earrings.

I’m also excited to share this ensemble as the first installment of my “What I wore to:___” features. I’m looking forward to sharing the looks I wear to special events, on holidays and all that jazz!

One thought on “What I wore to: Vote

Leave a Reply

