2013

Isabel Marant for H&M

Photos of Isabel Marant’s collection for H&M, in stores November 14, leaked earlier this week. And now photos of the ENTIRE collection have become available online! I’m predicting this designer collaboration will cause more frenzy and chaos than all the past Target collections combined…

I’ve rounded up my favorite pieces below. I’m digging the mix of cozy, tribal aesthetics with metallics and beautiful structured pieces. I’ve rounded up my favorite items from the collection below. Visit TeenVogue.comΒ for the complete slide show and tell me which items you’re most excited for!

IsabelleMarntIsabelMarant2ndtry

Leave a Reply

