2013 / Weekly wish-list

Weekly wish-list // 2

Year after year I look forward to adopting the comfy uniform of fall, yet I currently find myself craving structure and classic shapes more than cozy, slouchy layers. Maybe it’s all the black and white movies I’ve been devouring or my penchant for Pandora’s Solid Gold Oldies station, but my wish-list this week is overflowing with Audrey Hepburn-esque treasures. Add instant glamour to any look with a pair of round frames and classic pumps — with some designer Band-Aids to ward off blisters!

WEEKLY_WISH-LIST_2-01

Le Specs frames

JoJo Lips Metallic Red Leather clutch

ASOS heels

Cynthia Rowley for Band-Aid

Leave a Reply

